%{cur} of %{total}


This website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80788 Munich, Germany).
Electronic contact: customer.service@bmw.com.
The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the management board (Norbert Reithofer, Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree, Klaus Draeger, Friedrich Eichiner, Klaus Fröhlich, Harald Krüger, Ian Robertson, Peter Schwarzenbauer).
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Joachim Milberg
Commercial register: Amtsgericht München. Registergericht: HRB 42243.
Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.